Stay in Touch

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
Email Format

The Ridgeville Board

The Park District is governed by five elected commissioners who set policy for the operation of the Park District.   Innovative leadership starts with our community-elected, five member Board of Commissioners.  Members of the Board of Commissioners are elected to six year terms and serve without compensation.

The Board of Commissioners is the governing body of the district.  Board members therefore have an opportunity to participate in the important decisions which determine park policies and recreational facilities available to members of the Ridgeville Park District Community.

Monthly meetings are held every second Thursday of each month at 7:30 pm in the main studio of the Ridgeville Community House (908 Seward, Evanston, IL 60202). All are welcome!

Monthly Board Meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month at 7:30pm. Please join us!

Board of Commissioners

Ann Covode, President

Rob Bady, Vice-President 

Dan Coyne

Pat McCourt

Debby Braun


For questions regarding programs, events or general information please contact or for information regarding rentals, park facilities etc. please contact